If you wish to delete your entire account, please request a deletion by sending an email to email@example.com.
Please provide a brief explanation of your request including the email address that you use to log in to Skillhouse. After receiving a request, our support staff will contact you via that address to confirm that the true owner of the account desires to be forgotten. Once confirmed via email, we will purge all related user and account information from our databases. Again, deletion of an account is permanent and cannot be undone by you or Skillhouse support staff.